l am playing with a number of bands this year.
Below is a schedule of all the bands.
The concerts dates are listed under each band.
===================================================
​Jim' Schedule

Como Pops Ensemble
Sunday, June 11
3 pm Como Pops Ensemble, 
13700 Lexington Pkwy, St. Paul

Tuesday, July 4
3 pm Como Pops Ensemble, 
13700 Lexington Pkwy, St. Paul

Sunday, August 13
3 pm Como Pops Ensemble, 
13700 Lexington Pkwy, St. Paul

MN State Band
Tuesday, July 11 
7:00 pm Frank Rog Ampitheatre
2540 Lexington Ave, Roseville, MN

Wednesday, July 11 
7:00 pm Como Lakeside Pavilion
1360 Lexington Pkwy N, St. Paul, MN

Wednesday, July 16
7:00 pm Como Lakeside Pavilion
1360 Lexington Pkwy N, St. Paul, MN

Wednesday, July 30
7:00 pm Como Lakeside Pavilion
1360 Lexington Pkwy N, St. Paul, MN

St Anthony Civic Orchestra
Thursday, June 22
7:00 pm Chandler Park
St. Anthony, MN

Thursday, July 6 
7:00 pm Salo Park
3890 Harding St, St Anthony, MN

The John Philip Sousa Memorial Band
Sunday, June 11
7 pm Centennial Lakes Park,
7499 France Ave S., Edina

Sunday, June 18
7 pm Pond Dakota Park,
401 East 104th St, Bloomington

Sunday, June 25
7 pm Rosemount Central Park Amphitheatre,
2893 – 14th St W, Rosemount

Tuesday, July 4
8:45 pm Rosland Park
4300 W 66th St, Edina

Monday, July 10
7 pm Brookview Park,
200 Brookview Parkway N, Golden Valley

Sunday, July 16
7 pm Centennial Lake Park,
7499 France Ave S., Edina

Sunday, July 30
7 pm Como Lakeside Pavilion,
1360 Lexington Pkwy N, St. Paul

The Capri Big Band

Wednesday, June 14
7-8:00 pm Centennial Lakes
7499 France Ave S, Edina, MN

Sunday, July 11
7-8:30 pm Como Pavilion
1360 Lexington Pkwy N, St. Paul, MN

Sunday, July 16
1:30-3 pm Minnesota Landscape Arboretum
3675 Arboretum Dr., Chaska, MN

Wednesday, July 19
7-8:30 pm Walton Park
1584 Hadley Ave N, Oakdale, MN

Friday, July 28
7-8:30 pm Minnehaha Park Bandshell
4801 S Minnehaha Park Dr, Minneapolis, MN

Monday July 31
7-8:00 pm Golden Valley Park Large Pavilion
316 Brookview Pkwy s, Golden Valley

   Calendar 2023
HomeAbout JimServicesCalendarContact JimMpls Trombone ChoirComo Pops Ensemble

Double click here to add text.